The best women’s soccer and volleyball games, and original soccer lineup featuring Yogi Roth and Max Browne, will air all week on Pac-12 Insider

0

California women’s volleyball to face Bay Area foe Saint Mary’s on Wednesday, September 15
at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT

SAN FRANCISCO – Women’s soccer and volleyball non-conference games continue this week and weekend, with new episodes of ‘Pocket Presence with Max Browne’ and The computer factory: football with Yogi Roth‘debuts in yet another thrilling Pac-12 action series, which airs for free on Pac-12 Insider.

California women’s volleyball starts the welcome week Sainte Marie tomorrow, September 15th To 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT.

At Thursday September 16, Brown Max break down the highlights and play Oregon road victory over Ohio State in an exclusive episode of “Pocket Presence with Max Browne”, broadcast to 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT to Pac-12 Insider.

Action continues on Thursday in women’s football, like Arizona burning battles Gonzaga To 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT, and women’s volleyball is back Friday September 17th To 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT with USC to assume # 21 San Diego.

Saturday, September 18 offers a pair of matches from 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT, with Arizona to fight South Texas, and to 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT with Arizona State accommodation UNLV.

A brand new episode of ‘The computer factory: football with Yogi Roth‘is put in the air Monday, September 20 To 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider, featuring Britain’s Covey of Utah. Roth talks to the All-American about what the “computer factor” means to him, his childhood in Utah, and what Ty Jordan meant and still means to the Utah football community.

Last week’s episode of ‘The computer factory: football with Yogi Roth,‘ with Kayvon Thibodeaux from Oregon, present on Monday at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT and throughout the week on Pac-12 Insider. Thibodeaux talks about growing up in South Los Angeles, achieving his goals on and off the court, his love for chess, and describes his first meeting with the Nike co-founder. Phil Chevalier.

Pac-12 Insider is the free, Pac-12 Networks 24/7 streaming channel – no subscriptions, no paywalls, just free live sports. All fans have free access to up to 100 live events, original football programming so you never miss a beat, classic reminders of the best sports, and in-depth stories that showcase the heart and soul. soul of Pac-12 student-athletes, coaches and legends.
Pac-12 Insider is currently available on nine partner platforms, including Samsung TV, The Roku Channel, Vizio, Xumo, Sports on Tubi, Local now, Redbox, Sling and Sportstribal, as good as Pac-12.com and the Pac-12 Now app. More information on Pac-12 Insider can be found here, and a live events calendar can be found here.

“This week on Pac-12 Insider” program

  • Wednesday September 15th

  • Thursday September 16

  • Friday September 17th

  • Saturday, September 18

  • Monday, September 13

PAC-12 APPLICATION NOW

All Pac-12 Networks and Pac-12 Insider broadcasts are available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app for ios, Android, Apple tv and Amazon Fire TV. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all content broadcast on the Pac-12 Network, the six regional channels (Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Los Angeles, Pac-12 Mountain, Pac-12 Oregon and Pac -12 Washington) and Pac-12 Insider via the Pac-12 Now app, free to download. In addition to watching games live, fans can select their favorite universities and Pac-12 programs to receive news and updates, throughout the year.

GET THE PAC-12 NETWORKS

All Pac-12 network coverage is visible on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 now application (for ios, Android and Apple tv) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to the seven HD channels through the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options for accessing and receiving Pac-12 networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed year-round on the digital and social channels of the Pac-12 and Pac-12 networks on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@ Pac12Network and @ Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@ Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@ pac12conference) and Pac-12 ‘networks Youtube channel.



Source link

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply